Necromunda - House of Shadow

  • Mechanism Rulebooks
  • System Necromunda
132825
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Description

Unlike other Houses, that are built upon vital industries or are bound together by faith, he Delaque have no defined home and no defined industrial role within Necromundan society. If one were to ask what purpose the Delaque, one would doubtless receive myriad answers. Some believe them to be information brokers, who deal in secrets and buy and sell this vital commodity to the highest bidder. Others claim they are afforded their place because of some clandestine deal with the Helmawr line, and that they are spies for the Imperial House. Still others claim the Delaque are assassins and saboteurs without peer.

Get the ultimate guide to House Delaque. This 128-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Delaque – Master of Shadow, Phantom, Nacht-Ghul, Psy-Gheist, Ghost, and Shadow. It's ideal for fans of House Delaque or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

In Store Pickup

You purchase your order and instead of us shipping it to you we get your order ready for you to come in to store and pick up